The sample ballots below are for the November 3, 2020 General Election.

This information is intended for reference use only. 

Harrisburg Ballots

Voting District

Berrysburg Borough

Conewago Township - 1st Precinct 

Conewago Township - 2nd Precinct 

Dauphin Borough

Derry Township - 1st Precinct

Derry Township - 2nd Precinct

Derry Township - 3rd Precinct

Derry Township - 4th Precinct 

Derry Township - 5th Precinct

Derry Township - 6th Precinct 

Derry Township - 7th Precinct 

Derry Township - 8th Precinct 

Derry Township - 9th Precinct 

Derry Township - 10th Precinct

Derry Township - 11th Precinct 

Derry Township - 12th Precinct

Derry Township - 13th Precinct 

Derry Township - 14th Precinct

Derry Township - 15th Precinct 

East Hanover Township - 1st Precinct 

East Hanover Township - 2nd Precinct 

Elizabethville Borough 

Gratz Borough 

Halifax Borough

Halifax Township - 1st Precinct

Halifax Township - 2nd Precinct

Highspire Borough

Hummelstown Borough - 1st Precinct

Hummelstown Borough - 2nd Precinct 

Jackson Township 

Jefferson Township 

Londonderry Township - 1st Precinct

Londonderry Township - 2nd Precinct

Londonderry Township - 3rd Precinct 

Lower Paxton Township - 1st Precinct 

Lower Paxton Township - 2nd Precinct 

Lower Paxton Township - 3rd Precinct 

Lower Paxton Township - 4th Precinct 

Lower Paxton Township - 5th Precinct 

 Lower Paxton Township - 6th Precinct 

Lower Paxton Township - 7th Precinct  

Lower Paxton Township - 8th Precinct  

Lower Paxton Township - 9th Precinct 

Lower Paxton Township - 10th Precinct 

Lower Paxton Township -11th Precinct

Lower Paxton Township - 12th Precinct

Lower Paxton Township - 13th Precinct

Lower Paxton Township - 14th Precinct  

Lower Paxton Township - 15th Precinct

Lower Paxton Township -16th Precinct

Lower Paxton Township -17th Precinct

Lower Paxton Township - 18th Precinct

Lower Paxton Township - 19th Precinct

Lower Paxton Township - 20th Precinct

Lower Paxton Township - 21st Precinct

Lower Paxton Township - 22nd Precinct 

Lower Paxton Township - 23rd Precinct

Lower Paxton Township - 24th Precinct 

Lower Paxton Township - 25th Precinct

Lower Paxton Township - 26th Precinct

Lower Paxton Township - 27th Precinct

Lower Swatara Township - 1st Precinct

Lower Swatara Township - 2nd Precinct

Lower Swatara Township - 3rd Precinct

Lower Swatara Township - 4th Precinct

Lykens Borough - 1st Ward

Lykens Borough - 2nd Ward

Lykens Township 

Middle Paxton Township - 1st Precinct 

Middle Paxton Township - 2nd Precinct

Middle Paxton Township - 3rd Precinct

Middletown Borough - 1st Ward, 1st Precinct

Middletown Borough - 1st Ward, 2nd Precinct

Middletown Borough - 2nd Ward, 1st Precinct 

Middletown Borough - 2nd Ward, 2nd Precinct 

Middltown Borough - 3rd Ward, 1st Precinct

Middletown Borough - 3rd Ward, 2nd Precinct

Mifflin Township

Millersburg Borough

Paxtang Borough

Penbrook Borough - 1st Ward

Penbrook Borough - 2nd Ward

Penbrook Borough - 3rd Ward

Penbrook Borough - 4th Ward

Pillow Borough

Reed Township

Royalton Borough - 1st Ward 

Royalton Borough - 2nd Ward

Rush Township

South Hanover Township - 1st Precinct

South Hanover Township - 2nd Precinct

South Hanover Township - 3rd Precinct

Steelton Borough - 1st Ward 

Steelton Borough - 2nd Ward 

Steelton Borough - 3rd Ward 

Steelton Borough - 4th Ward 

Susquehanna Township - 1st Ward

Susquehanna Township - 2nd Ward

Susquehanna Township - 3rd Ward 

Susquehanna Township - 4th Ward 

Susquehanna Township - 5th Ward

Susquehanna Township - 6th Ward 

Susquehanna Township - 7th Ward

Susquehanna Township - 8th Ward

Susquehanna Township - 9th Ward

Swatara Township - 1st Precinct 

Swatara Township - 2nd Precinct 

Swatara Township - 3rd Precinct 

Swatara Township - 4th Precinct

Swatara Township - 5th Precinct

Swatara Township - 6th Precinct

Swatara Township - 7th Precinct

Swatara Township - 8th Precinct

Swatara Township - 9th Precinct 

Swatara Township - 10th Precinct 

Upper Paxton Township - 1st Precinct

Upper Paxton Township - 2nd Precinct 

Washington Township

Wayne Township

West Hanover Township - 1st Precinct

West Hanover Township - 2nd Precinct 

West Hanover Township - 3rd Precinct

West Hanover Township - 4th Precinct

West Hanover Township - 5th Precinct

West Hanover Township - 6th Precinct

West Hanover Township - 7th Precinct

Wiconisco Township - 1st Precinct 

Wiconisco Township - 2nd Precinct

Williams Township

Williamstown Borough - 1st Ward 

Williamstown Borough - 2nd Ward

Harrisburg Sample Ballots

Voting District 

1st Ward, 1st Precinct

1st Ward, 2nd Precinct

1st Ward, 3rd Precinct 

2nd Ward, 1st Precinct 

2nd Ward, 2nd Precinct

3rd Ward

4th Ward 

5th Ward 

6th Ward

7th Ward, 1st Precinct 

7th Ward, 2nd Precinct

8th Ward

9th Ward, 1st Precinct

9th Ward, 2nd Precinct

9th Ward, 3rd Precinct

9th Ward, 4th Precinct

9th Ward, 5th Precinct

10th Ward, 1st Precinct

10th Ward, 2nd Precinct

10th Ward, 3rd Precinct

10th Ward, 4th Precinct

11th Ward

12th Ward

13th Ward, 1st Precinct

13th Ward, 2nd Precinct

13th Ward, 3rd Precinct

14th Ward 

15th Ward 

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content